[Webinar]: David vs. Goliath – Using Your Story to Retain Clients

MOD_Sauers-Logos

Join us for a Webinar on December 17, 2013

register
Each company/person/brand has a story to tell. This series of 3 Webinars sponsored by PagePath Technologies, and Sauers Consulting Strategies will help you to find your story and use it to compete against the giants in the industry. Each Webinar is designed to concentrate on one of the three main areas of your business. This session will teach you how to use your story to build a fence around your clients and help keep them as a client for life.

You will learn:
– Using your brand story to build trust.
– Generating excitement among your current clients.
– Developing killer testimonials
– Getting your customers to spread the joy
Title:    David vs. Goliath – Using Your Story to Retain Clients
Date:    Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Time:    12PM Eastern, 11AM Central, 9AM Pacific
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/253492466

2017-05-08T15:01:24+00:00

About the Author:

Joe Kern

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.