Using Your Story to Sell

MOD_Sauers-Logos

Register Now

Join us for a Webinar on November 7, 2013

Each company/person/brand has a story to tell. This series of 3 Webinars sponsored by PagePath Technologies, and Sauers Consulting Strategies will help you to find your story and use it to compete against the giants in the industry. Each Webinar is designed to concentrate on one of the three main areas of your business. This session will teach you how to use your story in Sales and Sales Closing.

You will learn:

  • How to find and develop your story.
  • How to use your story to generate interest.
  • How to use your story to bridge the gap.
  • How to use your story to close the sale.Title:

David vs. Goliath – Using Your Story to Sell
Date:    Thursday, November 7, 2013
Time:    12pm Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9am Pacific

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/452418946

2017-05-08T15:01:32+00:00

About the Author:

Joe Kern

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.