[Webinar] When you are at the FORK in the road: Which way should your organization go?

Join us: When you are at the FORK in the road, which way should your organization go?

Monday, June 17, 201311am Eastern • 10am Central • 9am Mountain • 8am Pacific

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/242936266

Like Alice in Wonderland’s choice of staying in Wonderland or heading home, i.e., which road should you take, there are a number of different directions that you can take in growing the front end of your printing business.

Do I hire more sales reps?
Do I engage in Social Media?
Do I buy another company?
Do I buy outsourced services that I do not manufacture?
Do I do a talent assessment to see who fits in my organization now, three years from now and five years from now?

This roundtable session will allow print service providers to engage in communications (note communications with an “s” = two way dialogue) with other thought leaders in the industry to discuss which road to take in 2013 and beyond. Printing Industry experts Ryan Sauers, from Sauers Consulting Strategies, and Joe Kern and Melissa Sienicki from PagePath Technologies, Inc. will help guide attendees down the right road to sales and organizational growth and success.

This session is an excellent resource for Owners, Executives, Sales Managers as well as Sales Representatives.

Registration is free and open to any print professional.
PLEASE COME PREPARED TO SHARE, DISCUSS AND HELP!

2017-05-08T15:01:50+00:00

About the Author:

MyOrderDesk Marketing

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.