[Webinar] Roundtable Discussion on Nurturing Leads

Join our roundtable discussion on Nurturing Leads

Monday, May 20, 2013
12pm Eastern • 11am Central • 10am Mountain • 9am Pacific

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now
Click Here to Register

PagePath Technologies, in partnership with Synergy Solutions, announces the next in the series of roundtable discussions centering on many of the challenges related specifically to the printing industry.

Attendees will be able to discuss issues live with their peers, and to talk about challenges as well as solutions. Sessions will be monthly and only last a 1/2 hour. This next session will discuss challenges with nurturing sales leads. Future sessions will include:

  • Customer Service/Retention
  • New Development/Technology
  • Social and Integrated Marketing Plans

Moderators will include

  • Joe Kern, VP of Marketing, PagePath Technologies, Inc.
  • Mark Boersma, President, Synergy Solutions
  • Melissa Sienicki, VP of Pre-Sales, PagePath Technologies, Inc.

Registration is free and open to any print professional.

PLEASE COME PREPARED TO SHARE, DISCUSS AND HELP!

2017-05-08T15:01:51+00:00

About the Author:

Joe Kern

4 Comments

  1. Marcus Hardman June 28, 2013 at 3:27 pm - Reply

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here… Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you! North Platte Roofing Pro, 3765 E. Cavalry Hills Dr., North Platte, NE, 69101, US, 308-221-8734

  2. Joe Kern June 28, 2013 at 3:34 pm - Reply

    Not a problem. Good luck!

  3. www.youtube.com July 23, 2013 at 6:54 pm - Reply

    hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage
    your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  4. check this out March 29, 2014 at 10:54 pm - Reply

    In cooperative campaigns one player can be the video marketing blaster 1.36 answer you
    are looking for AVCHD MTS/M2TS Converter for Windows to provide us help.
    15-DM6 However, with the upcoming Underfoot expansion for
    the classic Everquest. For a commercial to air before a video,
    do it in 10 minutes or less.

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.