Join our roundtable discussion on Marketing Challenges

Monday, March 18, 2013
12pm Eastern • 11am Central • 10am Mountain • 9am Pacific

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/377369306

PagePath Technologies, in partnership with Synergy Solutions, announces the beginning of a series of roundtable discussions centering on many of the challenges related specifically to the printing industry.

Attendees will be able to discuss issues live with their peers, and to talk about challenges as well as solutions. Sessions will be monthly and only last a 1/2 hour. The first session will discuss challenges in marketing yourself as a printing company. Future sessions will include:

  • Lead Nurturing
  • Sales
  • Customer Service/Retention
  • New Development/Technology

Panelists will include

  • Joe Kern, VP of Marketing, PagePath Technologies, Inc.
  • Mark Boersma, President, Synergy Solutions
  • Greg Witek, CEO, PagePath Technologies, Inc.
  • Melissa Sienicki, VP of Pre-Sales, PagePath Technologies, Inc.

Registration is free and open to any print professional.
PLEASE COME PREPARED TO SHARE, DISCUSS AND HELP!

Title:    Printing Roundtable on Marketing Challenges
Date:    Monday, March 18, 2013
Time:    11:00 AM – 11:30 AM CDT
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

REGISTER NOW
2017-05-08T15:01:54+00:00

About the Author:

Joe Kern

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.