New. Auto-Login Upgraded

We have updated the auto-login system. This only applies to those who have the auto-login option turned on – the check box for “Remember my password on this computer” on the My Jobs and My Account sign in page.

If you are signed in to your site because of this “Remember my password”
option, visiting another MyOrderDesk site will no longer result in you being auto-logged into the second site.

This is a free upgrade for everyone and takes place immediately.

2008-08-14T14:58:00+00:00

About the Author:

MyOrderDesk Marketing

Leave A Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.